Member Directory

Following are current members of the Digital Publications Indexing SIG.
For information on how to become a member, go to the Membership page.
For more descriptive information on each member, along with full address and phone numbers, ASI members may access the Digital Publications Indexing SIG member directory on the members-only section of the ASI website after logging into the website.

A subset of these members currently offer contract services to publishing clients in digital publications indexing. They are categorized by indexing specialty on the Indexers Available page.

Sam Arnold-Boyd
Cascade Indexing
Eugene, OR, USA
cascadeindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.cascadeindexing.biz
Society Membership: ASI

Paula Clarke Bain
Stockport, United Kingdom
pcbain@baindex.org
Website: www.baindex.org
Society Membership: SI

Wendy Baskett
Bristol, United Kingdom
wbaskett@pinpointindexing.co.uk
Website: www.pinpointindexing.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Tanja Bekhuis
TCB Research & Indexing LLC
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
tanja.bekhuis@tcbinfosci.com
Website: www.tcbinfosci.com
Society Membership: ASI

Helen Bilton
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
helen@helenbilton.co.uk
Website: www.helenbilton.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Kim Bishop
Seattle, WA, USA
KimBishop1@aol.com
Society Membership: ASI

Pierke Bosschieter
ISB&index
Stitswerd, XL Netherlands
pierke@isbnindex.nl
Website: www.isbnindex.nl
Society Memberships: SI, NIN, DNI

Meghan Miller Brawley
Managing Partner
Potomac Indexing, LLC
meghan.brawley@potomacindexing.com
Website: www.potomacindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Diane Brenner
Worthington, MA, USA
dbrenner@dianebrenner.com
Website: www.dianebrenner.com
Society Membership: ASI

Glenda Browne
Blaxland, NSW, Australia
glendabrowne@gmail.com
Website: www.webindexing.com.au
Society Membership: ANZSI

Moira Calder
Edomonton, AB, Canada
m.calder@shaw.ca
Society Membership: ISC

Erica Caridio
The Last Word, Indexing Services
Cottage Grove, OR, USA
erica@lastwordindexing.com
Website: www.lastwordindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Kerstin Carson
New York, NY, USA
kcarson@kcarsoneditorial.com
Website: https://kcarsoneditorial.com
Society Membership: ASI

Terry Casey
Casey Indexing and Information Service
St Paul, MN, USA
terry@caseyindex.com
Website: www.caseyindex.com
Society Membership: ASI

Cynthia Coan
Indexing By The Book, Etc.
Tucson, AZ, USA
indextran@cox.net
Society Membership: ASI

Lisa Costello
Costello Indexing
Columbia City, OR, USA
costelloindexing@gmail.com
Website: costelloindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Jessica McCurdy Crooks
Next Index Services
Old Harbour, St. Catherine, Jamaica
nextindexservices@gmail.com
Website: www.next-index.com
Society Membership: ASI

Steve Csipke
Boston, MA USA
steveindexer@hotmail.com
Society membership: ASI

Lisa DeBoer
DeBoer Indexing
Ithaca, NY, USA
lisa@deboerindexing.com
Website: deboerindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Caroline Diepeveen
Middelburg, Netherlands
cdiep@zeelandnet.nl
Website: www.cdiep-indexing.com/en/home-2/
Society Memberships: SI, NIN

Heather Dubnick
Heather Dubnick Editorial Services
Beverly, MA, USA
hdubnick@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Anne Fifer, DO, PhD
Graffito
Durham, NC, 27707 USA
sa.fifer.graffito@runbox.com
Website: egraffito.net
Society Membership: ASI

Nancy Gerth, Ph.D.
Sagle, ID,  USA
docnangee@gmail.com
Website: nancygerth.com
Society Membership: ASI

Amron Gravett
Wild Clover Book Services
Tucson, AZ USA
Amron@WildCloverBookServices.com
Website: www.AmronGravett.com
Society Membership: ASI

Walter Greulich
Birkenau, Hessen, Germany
walter.greulich@wgv-net.de
Website: indexing-and-more.de
Society Memberships: ASI, DNI

Mary Harper
Access Points Indexing
Hood River, OR, USA
mary@accesspointsindexing.com
Website: www.accesspointsindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Larry Harrison
Rochester, MN, USA
larry_harrison@mac.com
Society Membership: ASI

Lucie Haskins
Woodland Park, CO, USA
luciehaskins@gmail.com
Website: luciehaskins.com
Society Membership: ISC/SCI

Linda Haylock 
Cheshire, United Kingdom
linda.haylock@hotmail.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Heather Hedden
Carlisle, MA, USA
heather@hedden.net
Website: www.hedden-information.com
Society Membership: ASI

Angela Howard
Technical Indexing Services
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
ahtechnical@cox.net
Website: www.linkedin.com/pub/angela-howard/44/6a8/754
Society Membership: ASI

Sharon Hughes
Hughes Analytics
Goreville, IL, USA
sharon@hughesanalytics.com
Society Membership: ASI

Stephen Ingle
WordCo Indexing Services
Norwich, CT, USA
sringle@wordco.com
Website: www.wordco.com
Society Membership: ASI

Philippa Jevons
Kent, United Kingdom
philippajevons@yahoo.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Lori Kebetz
New Market, MD, USA
lori.kebetz@gmail.com
Society membership: ASI

Katherine Kieva
Bradford Indexing & Editing
Bradford, PA USA
katherine.kieva@bradfordindexing.com
Website: bradfordindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Nicola King
Newport Pagnell, UK
nicola_king@hotmail.com
Website: abookindexer.wordpress.com
Society Membership: SI

Sue Klefstad 
Sue Klefstad Indexing Services
Monticello, IL, USA
sue@suetheindexer.com
Website: suetheindexer.com
Society Membership: ASI

Lauren Koshgarian
Wallingford, PA USA
laurenkoshgarian@gmail.com
Society membership: ASI

Cheryl Lemmens
Toronto, ON Canada
cheryl.lemmens@gmail.com
Website: www.lemmens.ca
Society Membership: ASI, ISC/SCI

Rudy Leon
Evoke: Words for Hire
Reno, NV, USA
evoke.wfh@gmail.com
Website: www.evokewordsforhire.com/
Society Membership: ASI

Rebecca Linford
Perthshire, Scotland, United Kingdom
rl@rebeccalinford.co.uk
Website: www.rebeccalinford.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Jeanne Lombardo
SmartPractice
Phoenix, AZ, USA
gknee@cox.net
Website: jeannelombardo.com
Society Membership: ASI

Maureen MacGlashan
Society of Indexers
Largs, Scotland, United Kingdom
macg@macglashanindexing.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Sherri MacQuarrie
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
sherri.macquarrie@leg.gov.mb.ca
Society Membership: ASI

John Magee
Cengage Learning
Farmington Hills, MI, USA
John.Magee@cengage.com
Website: cengage.com/us
Society Membership: ASI

Julie McClung
Hansard Services, B.C. Legislature
Victoria, BC, Canada
julie.mcclung@leg.bc.ca
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Judith McConville
Allegheny Writing & Publishing Services, LLC
Hermitage, PA, USA
judymcconville@roadrunner.com
Website: www.awps.biz
Society Membership: ASI

David Miller
Chicago, IL USA
david.jacob.miller.92@gmail.com
Society membership: ASI

AElfwine Mischler
Mischler Editorial
Cairo, Egypt
aelfwine@mischlereditorial.com
Society Membership: ASI

Elizabeth Lott Mussman
Boone, IA, USA
elislott@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Debbie Olson
Syracuse, NY, USA
Dbolso@aol.com
Website: www.olson-info.com
Society Membership: ASI

Nancy Pease
Key Indexing
Reading, MA USA
nancymt1@verizon.net
Society membership: ASI

Glenn Picher
Dirigo Multimedia, Inc.
Portland, ME, USA
gpicher@dmulti.com
Society Membership: ASI

Jane Paula Plass
Info Grooming
Villa Park, IL, USA
jplass@infogrooming.com
Website: www.infogrooming.com
Society Membership: ASI

Sherrey Quinn
Libraries Alive! Pty Ltd
Ainslie, ACT, Australia
sherreyquinn@gmail.com
Website: www.librariesalive.com.au
Society Membership: ANZSI

Janice Rayment
Exeter, United Kingdom
janice@roundhouseindexing.com
Website: www.roundhouseindexing.com
Society Membership: SI

Sheila Ryan
Ryan Indexing
Portland, OR, USA
ryanindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.ryanindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Ruth Satterlee
RS Writing Services
Shoreline, WA, USA
Ruth@rswritingsvc.com
Website: www.rswritingsvc.com
Society Membership: ASI

Rae Schneider
Denver, CO, USA
rannschneid@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Joan Shapiro
Shapiro Indexing Services
Cheshire, CT, USA
shapiroindexing@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Richard Shrout
Potomac Indexing
Lawrence, KS USA
richard.shrout@potomacindexing.com
Website: https://potomacindexing.com/
Society membership: ASI

Caryn Sobel
Sobel Writing Services
New Paltz, NY, USA
dover@startmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Paul Sweum
Top Hat Word & Index
Snoqualmie, WA, USA
Paul@TopHatWordandIndex.com
Website: www.TopHatWordandIndex.com
Society Membership: ASI

Joy Tataryn
The Continuing Legal Education Society of BC
Vancouver, BC, Canada
joyt@cle.bc.ca
Website: www.cle.bc.ca
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Devon Thomas
DevIndexing
Chelsea, MI, USA
devon@devindexing.com
Website: devindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Francois Trahan
Sooke, BC, Canada
info@englishorfrench.com
Website: www.englishorfrench.com
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Vivian Unger
Fredericton, Canada
vivian.unger@gmail.com
Society Membership: ISC/SCI

Bethany Wetherill
Ellicott City, MD, USA
bethanywetherill@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Heidi Winston
New York, NY USA
hmartinwinston@gmail.com
Society membership: ASI

Diana Witt
Diana Witt Associates
Marietta, GA USA
diana.witt@comcast.net
Society membership: ASI

Jan Worrall
Havant, United Kingdom
si.mail@jw-indexing.co.uk
Website: www.jw-indexing.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Jan Wright
Wright Information Indexing Services
Sandia Park, NM, USA
Jancw@wrightinformation.com
Website: wrightinformation.com
Society Membership: ASI

Michael Wyatt
Bullaburra, NSW, Australia
keyword@ozemail.com.au
Society Membership: ANZSI

Pilar Wyman
Wyman Indexing
Washington, DC, USA
pilarw@wymanindexing.com
Website: www.wymanindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI