Member Directory

Following are current members of the Digital Publications Indexing SIG.
For information on how to become a member, go to the Membership page.
For more descriptive information on each member, along with full address and phone numbers, ASI members may access the Digital Publications Indexing SIG member directory on the members-only section of the ASI website after logging into the website.

A subset of these members currently offer contract services to publishing clients in digital publications indexing. They are categorized by indexing specialty on the Indexers Available page.

Sam Arnold-Boyd
Cascade Indexing
Eugene, OR, 97405 USA
cascadeindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.cascadeindexing.biz
Society Membership: ASI

Tessa Avila
Tessa Avila Graphic Design & Indexing
Pacific Grove, CA, 93950 USA
tessa@tessaavila.com
Society Membership: ASI

Tim Baron
Ann Arbor Indexing
Ann Arbor, MI, 48104 USA
tim.dream.anchor@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Tanja Bekhuis
TCB Research & Indexing LLC
Pittsburgh, PA USA
tanja.bekhuis@tcbinfosci.com
Website: www.tcbinfosci.com
Society Membership: ASI

Kim Bishop
Seattle, WA, 98112 USA
KimBishop1@aol.com
Society Membership: ASI

Pierke Bosschieter
ISB&index
Stitswerd, 9999 XL Netherlands
pierke@isbnindex.nl
Website: www.isbnindex.nl
Society Memberships: SI; NIN; DNI

Diane Brenner
Worthington, MA 01098
dbrenner@dianebrenner.com
Website: www.dianebrenner.com
Society Membership: ASI

Glenda Browne
Blaxland, NSW Australia
glendabrowne@gmail.com
Website: www.webindexing.com.au
Society Membership: ANZSI

Yang Burz Home
Gangtok East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737103 India
cyber.yang.1@gmail.com
Website: www.yangburzhome.com
Society Membership: ASI

Moira Calder
Edomonton, AB Canada
m.calder@shaw.ca
Society Membership: ISC

Erica Caridio
The Last Word, Indexing Services
Cottage Grove, OR, 97424 USA
erica@lastwordindexing.com
Website: www.lastwordindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Terry Casey
Casey Indexing and Information Service
St Paul, MN, 55105 USA
terry@caseyindex.com
Website: www.caseyindex.com
Society Membership: ASI

Cynthia Coan
Indexing By The Book, Etc.
Tucson, AZ, 85732 USA
indextran@cox.net
Society Membership: ASI

Mary Crystal
Los Angeles, CA, 90016 USA
marycrystal@me.com
Society Membership: ASI

Kathryn Daniels
Oakton, VA, 22124 USA
katie.t.daniels@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Lisa DeBoer
DeBoer Indexing
Ithaca, NY, 14850 USA
lisa@deboerindexing.com
Website: deboerindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Raymond DePew-Paas
New York, NY, 10035 USA
rain.p21@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Colleen Brown DiPaul, MA
Sans Sushi Ink
Takoma Park, MD, 20912 USA
colleendi@hotmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Anne Fifer, DO, PhD
Graffito
Durham, NC, 27707 USA
sa.fifer.graffito@runbox.com
Website: egraffito.net
Society Membership: ASI

Nancy Gerth, Ph.D.
Sagle, ID, 83860 USA
docnangee@gmail.com
Website: nancygerth.com
Society Membership: ASI

Carolyn Gonzalez
San Antonio, TX 78228
caylinsoo@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Karen Goodin
Decorah, IA, 52101 USA
kmgoodin@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Mary Harper
Access Points Indexing
Hood River, OR, 97031 USA
mary@accesspointsindexing.com
Website: www.accesspointsindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Larry Harrison
Rochester, MN, 55906 USA
larry_harrison@mac.com
Society Membership: ASI

Lucie Haskins
Woodland Park, CO, 80863 USA
luciehaskins@gmail.com
Website: www.luciehaskins.com
Society Membership: ASI

Heather Hedden
Carlisle, MA, 01741 USA
heather@hedden.net
Website: www.hedden-information.com
Society Membership: ASI

Boyd Holmes, Ph.D.
Logos
Toronto, ON, M4Y 3C2 Canada
boydholmes@editors.ca
Website: www.editors.ca/directory/boyd-holmes
Society Memberships: ASI; ISC/SCI

Angela Howard
Technical Indexing Services
Santa Barbara, CA, 93160 USA
ahtechnical@cox.net
Website: www.linkedin.com/pub/angela-howard/44/6a8/754
Society Membership: ASI

Stephen Ingle
WordCo Indexing Services
Norwich, CT, 06360 USA
sringle@wordco.com
Website: www.wordco.com
Society Membership: ASI

LaVaughn Jones
Silver Spring, MD, 20910 USA
lrjinfopro@yahoo.com
Society Membership: ASI

Britta Krabill
Belleville, IL, 62220 USA
brittagregorkrabill@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Douglas Lowry
Marpex Inc.
Steubenville, OH, 43952 USA
dlowry8@comcast.net
Website: www.Marpx.com
Society Membership: ASI

Maureen MacGlashan
Society of Indexers
Largs, Scotland, KA30 8AB United Kingdom
macg@macglashanindexing.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Sherri MacQuarrie
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB, R3C 0V8 Canada
sherri.macquarrie@leg.gov.mb.ca
Society Membershis: ASI

Julie McClung
Hansard Services, B.C. Legislature
Victoria, BC, V8V 1X4 Canada
julie.mcclung@leg.bc.ca
Society Memberships: ASI; ISC/SCI

Judith McConville
Allegheny Writing & Publishing Services, LLC
Hermitage, PA, 16148 USA
judymcconville@roadrunner.com
Website: www.awps.biz
Society Membership: ASI

Jessica McCurdy Crooks
Next Index Services
Old Harbour, St. Catherine, Jamaica
nextindexservices@gmail.com
Website: www.next-index.com
Society Membership: ASI

AElfwine Mischler
Mischler Editorial
Cairo, 11451 Egypt
aelfwine@mischlereditorial.com
Society Membership: ASI

Debbie Olson
Syracuse, NY, 13206 USA
Dbolso@aol.com
Website: www.olson-info.com
Society Membership: ASI

Alexandra Peace
Canning, NS, B0P 1H0 Canada
alex@alexandrapeace.com
Society Membership: ISC/SCI

Glenn Picher
Dirigo Multimedia, Inc.
Portland, ME, 04103 USA
gpicher@dmulti.com
Society Membership: ASI

Jane Paula Plass
Info Grooming
Villa Park, IL, 60181-1168 USA
jplass@infogrooming.com
Website: www.infogrooming.com
Society Membership: ASI

Sherrey Quinn
Libraries Alive! Pty Ltd
Ainslie, ACT, 2612 Australia
sherreyquinn@gmail.com
Website: www.librariesalive.com.au
Society Membership: ANZSI

Evelyn Ramos
Evelyn Ramos, LLC
Las Vegas, NV, 89128 USA
evelynramosllc@gmail.com
Society Membershis: ASI

David Ream
Leverage Technologies, Inc.
Cleveland, OH, 44141-2939 USA
daveream@levtechinc.com
Website: www.LevTechInc.com
Society Membership: ASI

Sheila Ryan
Ryan Indexing
Portland, OR USA
ryanindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.ryanindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Ruth Satterlee
RS Writing Services
Shoreline, WA, 98177 USA
Ruth@rswritingsvc.com
Website: www.rswritingsvc.com
Society Membership: ASI

Carol Schoun
Rio Rancho, NM 87124 USA
carol.schoun @ gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Caryn Sobel
Sobel Writing Services
New Paltz, NY, 12561-2001 USA
dover@startmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Paul Sweum
Top Hat Word & Index
Snoqualmie, WA, 98065 USA
Paul@TopHatWordandIndex.com
Website: www.TopHatWordandIndex.com
Society Membership: ASI

Joy Tataryn
The Continuing Legal Education Society of BC
Vancouver, BC, V6E 2P4 Canada
joyt@cle.bc.ca
Website: www.cle.bc.ca
Society Memberships: ASI; ISC/SCI

Noalani Terry, MLS, MIA
Whole Life Indexing & Energy Works
Montrose, CO, 81403-8978 USA
noalani@skybeam.com
Website: www.wholelifeindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Francois Trahan
Sooke, BC, V9Z 1H8 Canada
info@englishorfrench.com
Website: www.englishorfrench.com
Society Membership: ASI; ISC/SCI

Vivian Unger
Fredericton, NB, E3B 3S7 Canada
vivian.unger@gmail.com
Society Membership: ISC/SCI

Maria van Beuren
North Haverhill, NH, 03774 USA
mariac@indexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Anna van Raaphorst-Johnson
San Jose, CA, 95135 USA
avanraaphorst@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Alexis Whaley
Mountain View, CA, 94043 USA
alexiswhaley@yahoo.com
Society Membership: ASI

Jan Wright
Wright Information Indexing Services
Sandia Park, NM 87047 USA
Jancw@wrightinformation.com
Website: wrightinformation.com
Society Membership: ASI

Pilar Wyman
Wyman Indexing
Washington, DC, 20024 USA
pilarw@wymanindexing.com
Website: www.wymanindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI