Member Directory

Following are current members of the Digital Publications Indexing SIG.
For information on how to become a member, go to the Membership page.
For more descriptive information on each member, along with full address and phone numbers, ASI members may access the Digital Publications Indexing SIG member directory on the members-only section of the ASI website after logging into the website.

A subset of these members currently offer contract services to publishing clients in digital publications indexing. They are categorized by indexing specialty on the Indexers Available page.

Sam Arnold-Boyd
Cascade Indexing
Eugene, OR, USA
cascadeindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.cascadeindexing.biz
Society Membership: ASI

Sherri Barnes
Moonlight Indexing
Ventura, CA, USA
moonlightindexing@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Kathy Berry
Berry Indexing
Toledo, OH, USA
kathyberry834@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Pierke Bosschieter
ISB&index
Stitswerd, XL Netherlands
pierke@isbnindex.nl
Website: www.isbnindex.nl
Society Memberships: SI, NIN, DNI

Cynthia Coan
Indexing By The Book, Etc.
Tucson, AZ, USA
indextran@cox.net
Society Membership: ASI

Michele Combs
Lafayette, NY, USA
mrothen2@twcny.rr.com
Website: www.carpeindexum.com
Society Membership: ASI

Caroline Diepeveen
Middelburg, Netherlands
cdiep@zeelandnet.nl
Website: www.cdiep-indexing.com/en/home-2/
Society Memberships: SI, NIN

Melanie Gee
Words and Indexes
Sheffield, UK
melanie@wordsandindexes.co.uk
Website: www.wordsandindexes.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Walter Greulich
Birkenau, Hessen, Germany
walter.greulich@wgv-net.de
Website: indexing-and-more.de
Society Memberships: ASI, DNI

Angela Howard
Technical Indexing Services
Fircrest, WA, USA
technicalindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.linkedin.com/pub/angela-howard/44/6a8/754
Society Membership: ASI

Sue Klefstad 
Sue Klefstad Indexing Services
Monticello, IL, USA
sue@suetheindexer.com
Website: suetheindexer.com
Society Membership: ASI

Cheryl Lemmens
Toronto, ON Canada
cheryl.lemmens@gmail.com
Website: www.lemmens.ca
Society Membership: ASI, ISC/SCI

Sergey Lobachev
Brookfield Indexing Services
London, Ontario, Canada
info@brookfieldindexing.com
Website: www.brookfieldindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI, ISC/SCI

Judith McConville
Allegheny Writing & Publishing Services, LLC
Hermitage, PA, USA
judymcconville@roadrunner.com
Website: www.awps.biz
Society Membership: ASI

AElfwine Mischler
Mischler Editorial
Cairo, Egypt
aelfwine@mischlereditorial.com
Society Membership: ASI

Heather Pendley
Pendley’s Pro Editing & Indexing
California
heather@pendleysproediting.com
Website: pendleysproediting.com
Society Membership: ASI

Shelley Quattrocchi
Q Indexing Services
Westfield, IN, USA
qindexingservice@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Sherrey Quinn
Libraries Alive! Pty Ltd
Ainslie, ACT, Australia
sherreyquinn@gmail.com
Website: www.librariesalive.com.au
Society Membership: ANZSI

Peter Rooney
Magnetic Reports
New York, NY, USA
MagneticReports@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Joan Shapiro
Shapiro Indexing Services
Cheshire, CT, USA
shapiroindexing@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Joy Tataryn
The Continuing Legal Education Society of BC
Vancouver, BC, Canada
joyt@cle.bc.ca
Website: www.cle.bc.ca
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Devon Thomas
DevIndexing
Chelsea, MI, USA
devon@devindexing.com
Website: devindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Vivian Unger
Fredericton, Canada
vivian.unger@gmail.com
Society Membership: ISC/SCI

Jan Wright
Wright Information Indexing Services
Sandia Park, NM, USA
Jancw@wrightinformation.com
Website: wrightinformation.com
Society Membership: ASI

Pilar Wyman
Wyman Indexing
Washington, DC, USA
pilarw@wymanindexing.com
Website: www.wymanindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI