Member Directory

Following are current members of the Digital Publications Indexing SIG.
For information on how to become a member, go to the Membership page.
For more descriptive information on each member, along with full address and phone numbers, ASI members may access the Digital Publications Indexing SIG member directory on the members-only section of the ASI website after logging into the website.

A subset of these members currently offer contract services to publishing clients in digital publications indexing. They are categorized by indexing specialty on the Indexers Available page.

Pennington Ahlstrand
Union City, CA, USA
archivist4hire@yahoo.com
Society Membership: ASI

Michele Albert
Lowell, MA, USA
michelefalbert@hotmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Denise Alberts
Chicago, IL, USA
denise@denisealberts.com
Society Membership: ASI

Sam Arnold-Boyd
Cascade Indexing
Eugene, OR, USA
cascadeindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.cascadeindexing.biz
Society Membership: ASI

Roberta Astroff
Current Indexing
San Antonio, TX, USA
rastroff@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Paula Clarke Bain
Stockport, Greater Manchester, UK
pcbain@baindex.org
Website: www.baindex.org
Society Membership: SI

Sherri Barnes
Moonlight Indexing
Ventura, CA, USA
moonlightindexing@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Wendy Baskett
Bristol, United Kingdom
wbaskett@pinpointindexing.co.uk
Website: www.pinpointindexing.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Tanja Bekhuis
TCB Research & Indexing LLC
Pompano Beach, FL, USA
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
tanja.bekhuis@tcbinfosci.com
Website: www.tcbinfosci.com
Society Membership: ASI

Helen Bilton
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
helen@helenbilton.co.uk
Website: www.helenbilton.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Pierke Bosschieter
ISB&index
Stitswerd, XL Netherlands
pierke@isbnindex.nl
Website: www.isbnindex.nl
Society Memberships: SI, NIN, DNI

Glenda Browne
Blaxland, NSW, Australia
glendabrowne@gmail.com
Website: www.webindexing.com.au
Society Membership: ANZSI

Moira Calder
Edomonton, AB, Canada
m.calder@shaw.ca
Society Membership: ISC

Terry Casey
Casey Indexing and Information Service
St Paul, MN, USA
terry@caseyindex.com
Website: www.caseyindex.com
Society Membership: ASI

Stacey Chambers
Austin, TX, USA
chamberss@earthlink.net
Society Membership: ASI

Cynthia Coan
Indexing By The Book, Etc.
Tucson, AZ, USA
indextran@cox.net
Society Membership: ASI

Cynthia Col
Watertown, MA, USA
cynthiacol@mac.com
Society Membership: ASI

Michele Combs
Lafayette, NY, USA
mrothen2@twcny.rr.com
Website: www.carpeindexum.com
Society Membership: ASI

Steve Csipke
Boston, MA USA
steveindexer@hotmail.com
Society membership: ASI

Lisa DeBoer
DeBoer Indexing
Ithaca, NY, USA
lisa@deboerindexing.com
Website: deboerindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Caroline Diepeveen
Middelburg, Netherlands
cdiep@zeelandnet.nl
Website: www.cdiep-indexing.com/en/home-2/
Society Memberships: SI, NIN

Linda Duarte
Lewiston, ME, USA
lindaduartebk@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Heather Dubnick
Heather Dubnick Editorial Services
Beverly, MA, USA
hdubnick@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Anne Fifer, DO, PhD
Graffito
Durham, NC, 27707 USA
sa.fifer.graffito@runbox.com
Website: egraffito.net
Society Membership: ASI

Fiona Firth
West Kilbride, Ayrshire, Scotland
fjfirth@gmail.com
Society Membership: SI

Christopher Fraser
Oceanside, CA, USA
cmfraser@bioanalyticalcomputing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Karthik Ganesh Balan
Akshara Publishing Services
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
b.karthik.ganesh@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Nancy Gerth, Ph.D.
Sagle, ID,  USA
docnangee@gmail.com
Website: nancygerth.com
Society Membership: ASI

Walter Greulich
Birkenau, Hessen, Germany
walter.greulich@wgv-net.de
Website: indexing-and-more.de
Society Memberships: ASI, DNI

Noella Handley
Virginia, USA
noellahandley@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Kristin Harley
Minnetonka, MN, USA
kohoutek1976@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Larry Harrison
Rochester, MN, USA
larry_harrison@mac.com
Society Membership: ASI

Lucie Haskins
Woodland Park, CO, USA
luciehaskins@gmail.com
Website: luciehaskins.com
Society Membership: ISC/SCI

Linda Haylock 
Cheshire, United Kingdom
linda.haylock@hotmail.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Heather Hedden
Carlisle, MA, USA
heather@hedden.net
Website: www.hedden-information.com
Society Membership: ASI

Angela Howard
Technical Indexing Services
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
ahtechnical@cox.net
Website: www.linkedin.com/pub/angela-howard/44/6a8/754
Society Membership: ASI

Stephen Ingle
WordCo Indexing Services
Norwich, CT, USA
sringle@wordco.com
Website: www.wordco.com
Society Membership: ASI

Philippa Jevons
Kent, United Kingdom
philippajevons@yahoo.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Craig Johnson
Remex Publishing
San Francisco, CA, USA
cwj@remexpublishing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Lori Kebetz
New Market, MD, USA
lori.kebetz@gmail.com
Society membership: ASI

Katherine Kieva
Bradford Indexing & Editing
Bradford, PA USA
katherine.kieva@bradfordindexing.com
Website: bradfordindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Nicola King
Newport Pagnell, UK
nicola_king@hotmail.com
Website: abookindexer.wordpress.com
Society Membership: SI

Sue Klefstad 
Sue Klefstad Indexing Services
Monticello, IL, USA
sue@suetheindexer.com
Website: suetheindexer.com
Society Membership: ASI

Cheryl Lemmens
Toronto, ON Canada
cheryl.lemmens@gmail.com
Website: www.lemmens.ca
Society Membership: ASI, ISC/SCI

Rudy Leon
Evoke: Words for Hire
Reno, NV, USA
evoke.wfh@gmail.com
Website: www.evokewordsforhire.com/
Society Membership: ASI

Sergey Lobachev
Brookfield Indexing Services
London, Ontario, Canada
info@brookfieldindexing.com
Website: www.brookfieldindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI, ISC/SCI

Maureen MacGlashan
Society of Indexers
Largs, Scotland, United Kingdom
macg@macglashanindexing.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Sherri MacQuarrie
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
sherri.macquarrie@leg.gov.mb.ca
Society Membership: ASI

Judith McConville
Allegheny Writing & Publishing Services, LLC
Hermitage, PA, USA
judymcconville@roadrunner.com
Website: www.awps.biz
Society Membership: ASI

Paul McFedries
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
paul@paulmcfedries.com
Society Membership: ASI

AElfwine Mischler
Mischler Editorial
Cairo, Egypt
aelfwine@mischlereditorial.com
Society Membership: ASI

Rudy Narvaez
nordwind@live.com
San Diego, CA, USA
Society Membership: ASI

Claudie Peterfreund
Cover-to-Cover Indexing Services
New York, NY, USA
cp@cover-to-cover.com
Society Membership: ASI

Jane Paula Plass
Info Grooming
Villa Park, IL, USA
jplass@infogrooming.com
Website: www.infogrooming.com
Society Membership: ASI

Clare Playforth
East Sussex, United Kingdom
clareplayforth@hotmail.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Shelley Quattrocchi
Q Indexing
Westfield, IN, USA
qindexingservice@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Sherrey Quinn
Libraries Alive! Pty Ltd
Ainslie, ACT, Australia
sherreyquinn@gmail.com
Website: www.librariesalive.com.au
Society Membership: ANZSI

Peter Rooney
Magnetic Reports
New York, NY, USA
MagneticReports@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Nancy Ross
Ross Indexing
Cottonwood, AZ, USA
nancyross@ross-ia.com
Society Membership: ASI

Sheila Ryan
Ryan Indexing
Portland, OR, USA
ryanindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.ryanindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Joan Shapiro
Shapiro Indexing Services
Cheshire, CT, USA
shapiroindexing@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Richard Shrout
Potomac Indexing
Lawrence, KS USA
richard.shrout@potomacindexing.com
Website: https://potomacindexing.com/
Society membership: ASI

Caryn Sobel
Sobel Writing Services
New Paltz, NY, USA
dover@startmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Joy Tataryn
The Continuing Legal Education Society of BC
Vancouver, BC, Canada
joyt@cle.bc.ca
Website: www.cle.bc.ca
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Devon Thomas
DevIndexing
Chelsea, MI, USA
devon@devindexing.com
Website: devindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Francois Trahan
Sooke, BC, Canada
info@englishorfrench.com
Website: www.englishorfrench.com
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Vivian Unger
Fredericton, Canada
vivian.unger@gmail.com
Society Membership: ISC/SCI

Elise Ann Wormuth
NorthLight Wordcraft
Prior Lake, MN, USA
northlightwords@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Jan Worrall
Havant, United Kingdom
si.mail@jw-indexing.co.uk
Website: www.jw-indexing.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Jan Wright
Wright Information Indexing Services
Sandia Park, NM, USA
Jancw@wrightinformation.com
Website: wrightinformation.com
Society Membership: ASI

Pilar Wyman
Wyman Indexing
Washington, DC, USA
pilarw@wymanindexing.com
Website: www.wymanindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI