Member Directory

Following are current members of the Digital Publications Indexing SIG.
For information on how to become a member, go to the Membership page.
For more descriptive information on each member, along with full address and phone numbers, ASI members may access the Digital Publications Indexing SIG member directory on the members-only section of the ASI website after logging into the website.

A subset of these members currently offer contract services to publishing clients in digital publications indexing. They are categorized by indexing specialty on the Indexers Available page.

Elizabeth Bartmess
Union City, CA, USA
elizabeth.bartmess@gmail.com
Website: elizabethbartmess.com
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Kathy Berry
Berry Indexing
Toledo, OH, USA
kathyberry834@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Roseann Biederman
Biederman Indexing Services
Hamilton, OH, USA
biedindexing@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Pierke Bosschieter
ISB&index
Stitswerd, Netherlands
pierke@isbnindex.nl
Website: www.isbnindex.nl
Society Memberships: DNI, ISC/SCI, NIN, SENSE, SI

Glenda Browne
Blaxland, NSW, Australia
glendabrowne@gmail.com
Website: www.webindexing.com.au
Society Membership: ANSZI

Barry Campbell
barry.campbell@indexbase.co.uk
London, England
Website: www.indexbase.co.uk
Society Memberships: SI, IOP

Cynthia Coan
Indexing By The Book, Etc.
Tucson, AZ, USA
indextran@cox.net
Society Membership: ASI

Mary Coe
Wagga Wagga, NSW, Australia
coe.mary@gmail.com
Society Memberships: ANZSI, SI

Michele Combs
Lafayette, NY, USA
mrothen2@twcny.rr.com
Website: www.carpeindexum.com
Society Membership: ASI

Caroline Diepeveen
Middelburg, Netherlands
cdiep@zeelandnet.nl
Website: www.cdiep-indexing.com/en/home-2/
Society Memberships: SI, NIN

Anne Fifer
Graffito
Durham, North Carolina, USA
sa.fifer.graffito@runbox.com
Website: www.e-graffito.com
Society Membership: ASI

Melanie Gee
Words and Indexes
Sheffield, UK
melanie@wordsandindexes.co.uk
Website: www.wordsandindexes.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Victoria George
Compendium Indexing, LLC
Durham, North Carolina, USA
compendiumindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.compendiumindexing.com
Society Memberships: ASI; SI; Architectural Association, London

Judi Gibbs
Write Guru, Ltd.
Seattle, Washington, USA
judi@writeguru.com
Website: writeguru.com
Society Membership: ASI

Walter Greulich
Birkenau, Hessen, Germany
walter.greulich@wgv-net.de
Website: indexing-and-more.de
Society Memberships: ASI, DNI

Kevin Gunn
Pegasus Indexing LLC
Columbia, Maryland, USA
pegasusindexing@gmail.com
Website: www.pegasusindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Tanya Izzard
Freelance indexer
Brighton, UK
tanya@tanyaizzard.co.uk
Website: www.tanyaizzard.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Sue Klefstad 
Sue Klefstad Indexing Services
Monticello, IL, USA
sue@suetheindexer.com
Website: suetheindexer.com
Society Membership: ASI

Susan Koskinen
Off-Piste Indexing
Ketchum, Idaho, USA
skosk9526@gmail.com
Society Memberships: ASI, ALA, SI

Cheryl Lemmens
Toronto, ON Canada
cheryl.lemmens@gmail.com
Website: www.lemmens.ca
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Rudy Leon
Rudy Leon, Editorial Services
Champaign, IL, USA
rudy@rudyleon.com
Website: rudyleon.com
Society Membership: ASI, NWEG, TIAA, ACES

Sergey Lobachev
Brookfield Indexing Services
London, Ontario, Canada
info@brookfieldindexing.com
Website: www.brookfieldindexing.com
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Maureen MacGlashan
Society of Indexers
macg@macglashanindexing.co.uk
Largs, Scotland
Society Membership: SI

Susie Marques-Jones
Business name: Wolf Editorial
Swansea, United Kingdom
susiemajo@gmail.com
Website: iberianwolfeditorial.com
Society Membership: SI

Judith McConville
Allegheny Writing & Publishing Services, LLC
Hermitage, PA, USA
judymcconville@roadrunner.com
Website: www.awps.biz
Society Membership: ASI

Heather Pendley
Pendley’s Pro Editing & Indexing
California
heather@pendleysproediting.com
Website: pendleysproediting.com
Society Membership: ASI

Shelley Quattrocchi
Q Indexing Services
Westfield, IN, USA
qindexingservice@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Sherrey Quinn
Libraries Alive! Pty Ltd
Ainslie, ACT, Australia
sherreyquinn@gmail.com
Website: www.librariesalive.com.au
Society Membership: ANZSI

Peter Rooney
Magnetic Reports
New York, NY, USA
MagneticReports@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Rita Sephton
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
ritasephton@gmail.com
Society Memberships: ASAIB, SI

Joan Shapiro
Shapiro Indexing Services
Cheshire, CT, USA
shapiroindexing@gmail.com
Society Membership: ASI

Joy Tataryn
The Continuing Legal Education Society of BC
Vancouver, BC, Canada
joyt@cle.bc.ca
Website: www.cle.bc.ca
Society Memberships: ASI, ISC/SCI

Devon Thomas
DevIndexing
Chelsea, MI, USA
devon@devindexing.com
Website: devindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Vivian Unger
Fredericton, Canada
vivian.unger@gmail.com
Society Membership: ISC/SCI

Jan Worrall
Jan Worrall Indexing
Portsmouth, UK
index@jw-indexing.co.uk
Website: jw-indexing.co.uk
Society Membership: SI

Jan Wright
Wright Information Indexing Services
Sandia Park, NM, USA
Jancw@wrightinformation.com
Website: wrightinformation.com
Society Membership: ASI

Pilar Wyman
Wyman Indexing
Washington, DC, USA
pilarw@wymanindexing.com
Website: www.wymanindexing.com
Society Membership: ASI

Kathleen Zander
IntelliZan LLC
Crystal Lake, IL, USA
ktzander@intellizan.com
Society Membership: ASI