DPI SIG business meeting – June 11

A DPI SIG business meeting, moderated by Jan Wright, will be held on Tuesday, June 11, using Zoom. The time is 1 PM Eastern, 12 noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, and 10 AM Pacific. The agenda is to figure out Zoom meetings, talk about what kinds of programming we would like to see the SIG sponsor, and talk about whether getting together online in Zoom is something we might want to do monthly, every other month, or at all. Jan sent a post to the DPI listserv with the details for joining the meeting. If you did not receive these details and would like to participate in the meeting, contact Jan at jancw@wrightinformation.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.