DPI SIG Get-Together on May 15, 2024

Our next virtual gathering is scheduled for May 15, 2024, 12:30pm Pacific time (3:30pm Eastern, 8:30pm GMT, 7:30am May 16 Australia)

The different timing is to accommodate members in the Southern hemisphere. Pilar will send out the zoom link ealier that month. There is no set agenda, so a perfect opportunity to ask that pressing question you’ve always wanted to find the answer to. Join us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *