Digital Indexing SIG Get-Together

DPI SIG manager Jan Wright invites members to gather virtually via Zoom for a time to meet up and chat about what we’ve been doing since our last get-together. It’s a chance to discuss indexing issues and learn from each others’ experiences.

The meeting is planned for Friday, August 21, Noon Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, and 9:00 AM Pacific. We hope that the time works for our international members and leave you to make the calculations.

Contact Jan at jancw@wrightinformation.com for the Zoom link or check your email from the ASI Digital Publications Indexing SIG listserv.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.