DPI SIG Get-Together on Sept. 1, 2022

DPI SIG manager Pilar Wyman invites members to gather virtually via Zoom for a time to meet up and chat about what we’ve been doing since our last get-together.
It’s a chance to discuss indexing issues and learn from each others’ experiences.

The meeting is planned for Thursday, September 1, 9AM Pacific Time (US and Canada), Noon Eastern, 5PM London, 6PM Egypt. 

Contact Pilar at info@digital-publications-indexing.org to get the Zoom details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.