DPI SIG Get-Together on Nov. 3, 2022

The September DPI SIG get-together generated lots of interest, and another one is coming!

Mark your calendars for Thursday, November 3, 9AM Pacific Time (US and Canada), Noon Eastern, 5PM London, 6PM Egypt.

Participants will gather on Zoom to discuss indexing issues and learn from each others’ experiences.

SIG manager Pilar Wyman will send out the Zoom details closer to the date. Contact her at info@digital-publications-indexing.org if you have questions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.